Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
25 octobre 2012 4 25 /10 /octobre /2012 20:36

The citizens of Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Albania can now enter without visa in the European Union, since this year or last year depending with the country.


Germany, Austria, Belgium, France, Luxembourg and the Netherlands have asked the European Commission to the restoration of visa on the grounds that too many "false asylum seekers" come from these countries.


The abolition of visas in return was accompanied by a policy of filtering out by the States themselves, charged with intercepting their "false asylum seekers".


These are - but it must be clear in light of European policies in the field - mainly Roma.


The European interior ministers should discuss about it at their meeting today, October 25.

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by exilesingreece


  • : Exiles in Balkans
  • : Journey in the Balkans to meet exiles and groups supporting them
  • Contact